DISTRICT AND REGIONAL CONNECTIONS / LUNCHES / MEETINGS / EVENTS

Find your district or region, then look for a group to connect with.  
If you don't see one in your area, we can help you start one.  
E-mail jpancoast@flumc.org, he would love to help you set up a network in your area.

Atlantic Central

Contact:  David Stump FUMC Cocoa Beach @ dstump36@gmail.com
Contact:  David Schmidt Cason UMC Delray Beach @ youthdirector@casonumc.org

East Central

Contact:  Justin Cox FUMC Orlando @ justin@firstchurchorlando.org

Gulf Central

Contact:  Jason Williams Heritage UMC Clearwater @ jasonw@heritageumc.com

North Central

Contact:  Emily Givens Morrison UMC Leesburg @ egivens@morrisonumc.org   

North East

District Youth Ministry Meeting and Lunch
Meets monthly at Lakewood UMC on Tuesday's at 10:30 AM
For more information Contact: Kate Hicks Kateh@stpauljax.org
Click the link above for upcoming Meetings:

District Rallies and Events: Click here for details

North West

South Central

Contact:  Jason Williams Heritage UMC @ jasonw@heritageumc.com

South East

Youthworkers in the South East District are in the formational phase of creating a network.   To get involved, please contact Manu Bhatgartner manub@pumc.net or Jme Willey jme@jonwilley.com.

We do some communication via a facebook group just for volunteer and paid-staff youthworkers in the district, you can request to be added to the group by contacting Manu or Jme with the email address associated with your Facebook account.

South West

Contact:  Krista Mulhollen youth@stjohns-sarasota.com